another “little things make me happy” post

just a few minutes ago i was exiting the freeway and found myself at a red light behind a truck with personalized license plates. when i read it, i did a tiny double-take because i thought i couldn’t be right, but sure enough: LV ANMLS.

it made me so happy. i almost wanted to get out of my car and go squeal at them.

i think sometimes i feel so alienated, being the only vegan i know, that something small like that touches my heart. sappy but true.

One comment

Leave a Reply

