AR2006

so, last year i read eric’s posts all about his experience at AR2005, and i thought it sounded really great. this year the conference is being held in washington DC, which is where one of my bestest pals resides, so i’m thinking about going. (we may or may not also have a "girls’ weekend" that same weekend, which would mean a bit of juggling but still fun.)

anyway, i’m waffling on the conference thing. it sounds like a great thing to do, and i would LOVE it if i got to meet some of my "online vegan friends," but i guess i don’t know enough about it yet to make a firm decision. if any of you have thoughts, feel free to share! better yet, if any of you are thinking about going, tell me!

9 comments

  1. Can you believe I’m still up in the air about this? And it’s almost July!
    I’m glad you decided to go and I hope you have a lovely time 🙂

  2. Can you believe I’m still up in the air about this? And it’s almost July!
    I’m glad you decided to go and I hope you have a lovely time 🙂

Leave a Reply

