mmmmm, soup

am i the only one addicted to amy’s soups? especially the low-fat ones? i love the low-fat black bean, the low-fat split pea, and the low-fat vegetable barley. i also love the chili. i adore soup, but my husband isn’t crazy about it so i haven’t made it from scratch all that much (although i’ve had really good luck when i’ve tried!)… a giant mug of amy’s makes me happy when i don’t feel like having a sandwich for lunch. today it snowed a million billion inches, so i decided it was a soup day. and now you all get to hear about it!

One comment

  1. Amy’s is great. I love her soups, though I tend to buy her chili more often. It’s those specific food cravings that always get me – I’d perfer to make chili from scratch, but I’ll be driving home from work and suddenly think “I need a chili dog… now!”. I’m glad Amy is always there for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

