my office door, for real

a long time ago, on two separate occasions i believe (maybe more!), i yapped about the posters and such that i have plastered on my office door. i was asked for pictures of said door, and i promised i would post them. i really intended to do so, but i kept forgetting to bring my camera to school. well, lucky you, today is the day! i brought my camera in last week AND i remembered to take pictures AND they turned out AND i posted one on my flickr. aren’t you excited?! i know you are.¬†

Leave a Reply

